Complete Your Customer Service Course Requirement for Level 1 Certification Online!

We're excited to present dates for upcoming opportunities to complete the Customer Service course requirement (CP103 of the BGA Level 1 Certification program). We recognize that baristas have busy schedules and often have limited availability during normal office hours, so we are offering this webinar four (4) times over the next few months at various times. With no travel expenses or the need to take time off of work, baristas will be one step closer to Level 1 Certification!

In order to complete your BGA Level 1 Certification, you must complete this course in addition to CP 190: Level 1 Certification Exam. Recommended prerequisite classes and more information about Level 1 Certification can be found here.


Webinar Information

CP103: Customer Service
Description: Required class for BGA Level 1 Certification. Outstanding customer service is a critical component of creating the specialty coffee experience. In this course, students will discuss customer service strategies with a focus on the specialty coffee barista but relevant for all members of the specialty coffee community. Students will be prepared to identify common steps of customer service, including differentiating between good and bad service, and discuss strategies to improve customer service interactions.

Wednesday, December 7: At 10 pm Eastern (7 pm Pacific, 11 am Seoul, 1 pm Melbourne, 4 pm Auckland) | Instructor: Dan Streetman | Register Now

Saturday, January 7: 3 pm Eastern (12 pm Pacific, 5 am Seoul, 7 am Melbourne, 10 am Auckland) | Instructor: Sarah Dooley | Register Now

Monday, February 6: 11 am Eastern (8 am Pacific, 5 am Auckland) | Instructor: Dan Streetman | Register Now

Saturday, March 3:
7 pm Eastern (4 pm Pacific, 8 am Hong Kong, 11 am Melbourne, 1 pm Auckland) | Instructor: Sarah Dooley | Register Now


IMPORANT INFORMATION ABOUT HOW TO JOIN THE WEBINAR WILL BE CONTAINED IN YOUR REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION. PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IS VALID AND CHECK YOUR EMAIL SPAM FOLDER IN CASE THE EMAIL IS BLOCKED BY YOUR FILTER.
BlogMethod Web Dev